excellentstill.blogg.se

Borderlands 2 all dlc in game name
Borderlands 2 all dlc in game name






#Borderlands 2 all dlc in game name free

Therefore, in playthrough 2 you are free to accept any side missions that are level 50, no need to go finish the game first - a level 50 Fibber will still be a level 50 Fibber.

  • Loot will be the best once you reach enemies and quests of level 50, not playthrough 2.5 itself.
  • After a couple playthroughs you will memorize them, for now here and there are lists. Rule of thumb is - Uniques are blue, though not every blue is a Unique.

    borderlands 2 all dlc in game name

    In playthrough 2, you are free to accept any side quests that do not have Unique rewards, as it helps to level up.DLC's also do not reset - if you go to DLC's right at the start of playthrough 2, those areas and quests will be of the level you first entered. Missions do not reset in playthrough 2.5, only stuff left from playthrough 2 remains. It will also be really hard.Īm I correct here, or did I miss anything? I am not sure if the DLCs reset also. This is also the mode where the loot is the best because I will prob be lvl 50 already. Now every mission I do will scale to my level. So the main mission resets, the side missions, AND the DLC? In this mode I must only do the main storyline again, and leave all the other missions open.ģ) When I beat the storyline the second time I can now do all the side missions again, and do all the DLC's again.

    borderlands 2 all dlc in game name

    In this mode all the missions will reset. All missions, including DLC missions will reset in the next playthrough.Ģ) When I have done all of that I can now activate the second playthrough called TVHM. I can also do all the DLCs, since I have the season pass. I want to get 'the most' out of the game, so good loot / xp levels.įrom what I understand I can play the game in 3 stages:ġ) First, I do all the story missions and side missions. I have searched and read about it, but I am not quite sure I fully understand it. I just recently started Borderlands 2, and I haven't played the first one, so I am a bit confused by the second playthrough.






    Borderlands 2 all dlc in game name